Trainees

(Click Trainee’s name for more detail.)

Name Position Department Lab Affiliation Email Address
James Abshire Research Associate Niles jabshire@mit.edu
Heejin Ahn Research Associate DelVecchio hjahn@mit.edu
Giulio Alighieri galighie@mit.edu
Jacob Becraft jbecraft@mit.edu
Christina Birch Research Associate Niles birch@mit.edu
Sarah Boyd Postdoc Lab Website sarah.hoover.boyd@gmail.com
Jennifer Brophy jbrophy@mit.edu
Peter Carr Professor Carr carr@ll.mit.edu
Domitilla DelVecchio Professor DelVecchio ddv@mit.edu
Bryan Der bder@mit.edu
Diana Falla Castillo Research Associate Niles afalla@mit.edu
Stephen Firsing Lab Manager Weiss firsing@mit.edu
Maria Foley Research Associate Weiss mhfoley@mit.edu
Majtaba Forghani Research Associate DelVecchio mojtaba@mit.edu
Mafalda Graziano Visiting Scholar Weiss alda_g1@mit.edu
Apoorv Gupta Research Assistant Prather agupta90@mit.edu
Patrick Guye Postdoc Weiss guye@mit.edu
Andras Gyorgy Research Associate Electrical Engineering and Computer Science DelVecchio gyorgy@mit.edu
Kimberly Hamad Not Set Carr kimberly.hamad-schifferli@LL.MIT.EDU
Abdullah Hamadeh Research Associate DelVecchio aoh123@gmail.com
Narmada Herath Research Associate DelVecchio nherath@mit.edu
Michael Hicks Postdoc Prather mahicks@mit.edu
Jin Huh Postdoc Biological Engineering Weiss jhuh@mit.edu
Barbara Karampalas Lab Manager Voigt bkaramp@mit.edu
David Kong Not Set dkong@LL.MIT.EDU
Sebastian Lemire Postdoc Lu sele@mit.edu
Timothy Lu Professor Lu timlu@mit.edu
Suresh Maddur Ganes Postdoc Niles surevet@mit.edu
Mathew McMahon Postdoc Prather mcmahon@mit.edu
Ryu Min-Hyung Postdoc Voigt mhryu@mit.edu
Otavio Mondragon-Palomino Postdoc Voigt octavio24@gmail.com
Keri Mroszczyk Not Set Carr keri.mroszczyk@LL.MIT.EDU
Sebastien Nasamu Research Associate Niles nasamu.sebastian@gmail.com
Jacquin Niles Professor Niles jcniles@mit.edu
Kristala Prather Professor Prather kljp@mit.edu
Nathaniel Roquet nroquet@mit.edu
Eldi Schoenfeld Postdoc BE/SBC Weiss eldi@mit.edu
Nasamu Sebastian nasamu@mit.edu
Thomas Segall-Shapiro Research Assistant Voigt thss@mit.edu
Miryoung Song kitsiriya@gmail.com
Breanna Stillo bstillo@mit.edu
Sue Tan Research Associate Prather sztan@mit.edu
Brain Teague Postdoc Biological Engineering Weiss teague@mit.edu
Jonathan Teo jonteo@mit.edu
Todd Thorsen Not Set thorsen@LL.MIT.EDU
Chirstopher Voigt Professor Voigt cavoigt@gmail.com
Ron Weiss Professor Weiss rweiss@mit.edu
Scott Wick Not Set Carr swick@ll.mit.edu
John Yazbek Research Associate DelVecchio johnyaz@mit.edu
Bea Yu Not Set Carr bea.yu@LL.MIT.EDU
Hui Zhou Postdoc Voigt huizhou@mit.edu
Top